colunm for web skeyton_edited.jpg



Welcome to the page where you can find the details of your local Parish Councillors and  contact us to have your say about the service we provide.

Parish Councillors: (Uncontested election - May 2019)


Michael Hicks (Chairman)

Jason Hughes (Vice-Chairman)

Stewart Bunting 

Andrew Morton

Henry Randell

George Berry

Ian Stevenson


The Parish Council Clerk is Diane Fields who can be contacted by email at

Telephone 01263 735523 or you can write to her at 26 Bridge Road, Colby NR11 7EA.